Various small improvements.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:53:29 +0000 (13:53 -0400)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:54:27 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
commit360a41172a839caf4bff19f3d88d4b9b6981b9ce
tree9fcf987fcdb3fe8ff18fc91263bdbf7d853eb781
parent0cf8628528f53e07ed3679b6f6bc0acd750607d1
Various small improvements.

Remove a redundant phrase from the previous commit.
Thanks to Tim for pointing this out.

Clarify what 'skipped' means.

Give a reference for the vorbis granulepos-trimming.

Commas and semicolons in the resampling decision list.

Capital SHOULD on treating unknown channel mapping families
as discrete.

Clarify why goes in the vendor string. Maybe needs an example?
'gstoggmux 1.0.12; libopus 1.2.3'

Remove a redundant word. 'could' already covers 'potential' and
the line is stronger without it.
doc/draft-terriberry-oggopus.xml