Add initial Doxygen support for generating api documentation.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 06:18:00 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:06:23 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
commit35d4fb78eafc6aa738919a8c4984744e1bcf52d9
tree2e4eda352abb98434356c9ddedb4bcc10a830894
parentee931fcd25f9d715e35d033cd96eedd90ed45e39
Add initial Doxygen support for generating api documentation.

Doxygen is a tool for generating programming documentation
based on comments in header and source files. This commit
adds the necessary configuration file and associated support
in the autotools build.

Right now it doesn't generate much documentation because our
public header files aren't marked up. Warnings are printed
for undocumented members and arguments.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/Doxyfile.in [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]