fix autotools build, bump version number draft-07 v0.9.5
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:20:51 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:42:12 +0000 (09:42 -0400)
commit3596fedb65b609fc53199695a5e1af4cf26183eb
tree736bc26976c072f607decc2bdf5ee7113d3e4f24
parent037f20a77954cf130da2d61a5bce3f22bd3e7342
fix autotools build, bump version number
Makefile.am
celt_headers.txt
configure.ac
opus_headers.txt
silk_headers.txt