bump LT version numbers
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:30:38 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 20:32:23 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit352786c9cb247a8fba2370cc27478c2a0108f9c4
treeee6f8b64fffbf4d9683ff96789adf0be1037649b
parent4de224e234287f86c1f4a345cd40018104b34e84
bump LT version numbers
configure.ac