Fix a duplicate symbol name.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 17:29:31 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
commit34d821ceae87bd8baf8eedbd8037ef3dc05455a5
tree9b89b78d778aa0ba7b763730bcbb411d5ceb45f2
parent41443428cbb9b551d96c687f70bae37ac3b32afb
Fix a duplicate symbol name.

Both versions of silk/tables_NLSF_CB had symbols
named silk_NLSF_CB1_Wght_Q9 which causes problems
if both files are build as part of the same
compilation unit. Rename the wideband version
to include a 'WB' string to avoid the conflict.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
silk/tables_NLSF_CB_WB.c