Eliminate signed division overhead in align()
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:53:07 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:56:13 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
commit348e6946c187eb68839e71a03101d75b5865a389
tree468c7f80852197aa0d3a97dcc66b968aaf51f3d6
parentef8676867777ee1024a8c4a024cdd230c51d1d6a
Eliminate signed division overhead in align()

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
src/opus_private.h