Fuzzer test for changing encoder settings online
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 18:39:04 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commit348bb27aa3337d6d9f923b5448234438b21cf97f
tree9c525514c288cdbf57cd754be25c45e2ed2be387
parente5ad26169502c1f0b067916e782c2b3fdea6fba9
Fuzzer test for changing encoder settings online
tests/test_opus_encode.c