As of commit 44203907 all celt bands N>1 are even, including custom modes. In light...
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 21:57:27 +0000 (17:57 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 23:00:51 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
commit342d654c267d14f23c484042d40ffd9567feeeb8
tree9f808469b7d70352aea6bd4cdacb503005d63616
parentb23a6ca5cfb2d50e965c53ddba21a2e82f484dc5
As of commit 44203907 all celt bands N>1 are even, including custom modes. In light of this, remove some pointless tests.
celt/bands.c
celt/rate.c