Add --enable-check-asm
authorFelicia Lim <flim@google.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:47:26 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 18:22:27 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
commit32b302c4950b56b220c0470e1bf9bd29bfafec94
tree22f470d6ebb5f57f1bae6c50b6b8766fd75d298f
parent864bc8c6062809b79fa02a26ce84bf5394fb7d84
Add --enable-check-asm

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
configure.ac