Fixes code that was doing arithmetic on a void pointer.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:41:44 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:43:14 +0000 (16:43 -0500)
commit32ada84b5b5a147c38c428fb0863d419dd802b37
treecdffbdccbbac0607563fb1941e7f8cb978a28b17
parent122971b8cc0ab46f0ab85927f109f89606800c3c
Fixes code that was doing arithmetic on a void pointer.

Thanks to Kevin O'Connor for reporting this.
src/opus_encoder.c
src/opus_private.h