Fix from speex svn 14504.
authorGregory Maxwell <gmaxwell@cherenkov.myrandomnode.dyndns.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:11:37 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 14 Feb 2008 21:18:12 +0000 (08:18 +1100)
commit329638626afb9a12763f7caa003b6d3564d391bf
tree8de0f3b30086f1c8c318a7b9c55459eb168c9944
parent5170dbf3eeff96b105062bf5ef14199afb148f8b
Fix from speex svn 14504.
tools/celtdec.c