Addressing the remaining comments from Robert Sparks
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 10 May 2012 20:00:19 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 10 May 2012 20:01:45 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit329112075e046ad7a17776a177564b46c17e1db6
treec425a855a73cde60ff337b7170b2659f79a2b72f
parentd17bcbf1b30f1233c093d77665a93841dcd2eff5
Addressing the remaining comments from Robert Sparks
README.draft
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml
include/opus_types.h