Variable framesize improvements
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:14:28 +0000 (03:14 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:20:40 +0000 (03:20 -0400)
commit3252bf2a68272b887fabbd654e10ca88378039ca
treeb137ccd704c2b5118ce676e4d62385ea37981813
parenta8783a15b4af956487c3b22591be5f0750b6987c
Variable framesize improvements

- Properly apply the transient boost by counting all the bits in the cost
- Disable the post-filter for non-20-ms frames that follow a transient (applies
  only to variable framesize)
celt/celt_encoder.c
src/opus_encoder.c