Add checksum for opus 1.2.1 release
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:29:02 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 20:39:22 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
commit3105fa273c125faeda6b7168c74854a7f71a90c4
treeb012102d35fe11ca23900c8427001774eb214f8f
parentdefbc370ec764d3d0dc43c45911e455b5e483b30
Add checksum for opus 1.2.1 release
releases.sha2