Skip down-sampling in deemphasis() when not needed.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 26 May 2013 22:50:13 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 26 May 2013 22:54:25 +0000 (18:54 -0400)
commit2fe4700f761e21788dd3c23c7eca9dc0d436ef10
tree740bb26c7a74ab961325011619eddb9c0b915197
parentfaec6736cb4dc3d7cd7982f4b72378d5c0ca560c
Skip down-sampling in deemphasis() when not needed.
celt/celt_decoder.c