fixed-point: celt_norm_t now a 16-bit value.
authorJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 00:38:00 +0000 (11:38 +1100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <Jean-Marc.Valin@csiro.au>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 01:21:58 +0000 (12:21 +1100)
commit2fa8affdc5134327592c473ce9f429f94cd403f5
treea858d4f4e7b2604b6cc34b302d4d48531ffa2705
parent9a5f3d2e6d6f9ca7278697180d18efdfd685913d
fixed-point: celt_norm_t now a 16-bit value.
libcelt/arch.h
libcelt/bands.c
libcelt/vq.c
libcelt/vq.h