For celt_encoder_ctl CELT_SET_LTP is replaced with CELT_SET_PREDICTION
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 18:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 5 Jun 2009 18:47:21 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
commit2dd3d3258ab7b3acaccde06f384cd66572bd7e39
tree663ff492c7bf92315d2fe0b9d9986c1ce949d637
parentf43488cdc2e6b776fc228f074051f095b9b6509f
For celt_encoder_ctl CELT_SET_LTP is replaced with CELT_SET_PREDICTION
which allows the caller to request that frames be independent.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/celt.h