Rename preemphasis() to celt_preemphasis() to avoid amrnb symbol clash
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 00:35:43 +0000 (19:35 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 04:18:26 +0000 (23:18 -0500)
commit2dc27dfa13eb4f2b9cd291852b4e9c9508cd9cb2
tree2995e3420a13cc416d8c4282f1bfa99aeaad3bf2
parentab86a9cca7f891044d64e4ca6c055bc95224d773
Rename preemphasis() to celt_preemphasis() to avoid amrnb symbol clash

http://lists.xiph.org/pipermail/opus/2013-November/002372.html
celt/celt.h
celt/celt_encoder.c
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c