oggopus: Address Barry Leiba's IESG comments.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:24:35 +0000 (18:24 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 02:26:43 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
commit2d5b5ddeadb1be9c48fa80ff99ce60cae0560eba
tree8cdd868dc26799bcf8a391dc5ee9ede88894e69c
parentc2c600725419efaa252d1acd14d20a96a7bb017f
oggopus: Address Barry Leiba's IESG comments.

Thanks to Barry for proposing specific text for the changes.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-oggopus.xml