Remove 'low-delay' from the pkg-config description.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:14:31 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 06:18:46 +0000 (23:18 -0700)
commit2d2f462157be119fbae1b511f326a9244512c63d
tree2b341e924c0087b282e1355e6c75a66581ae0b81
parentcf6284a18e188ce975198ee542b0d57006e552fe
Remove 'low-delay' from the pkg-config description.

While a feature of Opus, its applications are not limited
to contexts where low delay is important.
opus.pc.in