Minor draft updates.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 19:27:11 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 19:42:53 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
commit2c02796c071eb6250a1603f49eefb9a97a2094db
tree319c51ba51a1b47610388663df9f6e11bd92b173
parentc681bd0480a8c6a99ff30e240ec52fe129f8eff9
Minor draft updates.

Makes acronym definition/expansion more consistent and adds a few
 more explanations to SILK bitstream decoding.
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus.xml