Enable hardening by default
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 18:36:53 +0000 (14:36 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:01:33 +0000 (01:01 -0400)
commit2c0061c19bad73f49cd3f47eea440fd7799dbd90
tree3c74f685a9c16dca23aaf0130791a78284931db4
parentea8b26ff85fe143428cef3222b04249e80ef13d2
Enable hardening by default
configure.ac