genversion now adds the header comment to version.mk
authorChris Moeller <kode54@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:13:51 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:19:07 +0000 (19:19 -0400)
commit2b14ac23f18f0d18f8df6af8e7892981b9cbd784
tree6dc1059804e383e498a257c6e13e49c426f944ac
parent91b2f6d6b165fa72925600e5be310d2b9ba4aaaf
genversion now adds the header comment to version.mk
win32/genversion.bat