Fixes an unstable energy issue for low-bitrate hybrid
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:14:28 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 18:18:28 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commit2af92cd99f1f78f596a49dc951d17faeb9363dd3
treec285a2239021101c3e358255447409965858ddce
parent76fa939bde92a868c2a7e51018b79e56d1484285
Fixes an unstable energy issue for low-bitrate hybrid

The transient detector would trigger on low-pitch vowels, but we didn't have
enough bits to properly code the high bands as a transient, resulting in
partial collapse and unstable energy.
celt/celt_encoder.c