Rejects bad multistream frame length
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 05:23:58 +0000 (01:23 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 05:25:32 +0000 (01:25 -0400)
commit2a82908062b9396f8fcf9c020b14a55adc17c583
treea329f33569355f6c712def026db23182d1d34617
parent101c8c874e11f5fc0d52319de62af251a6a3fb81
Rejects bad multistream frame length

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_decoder.c