Provide direct implementations ec_{enc|dec}_bit_prob() that do not require a division...
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 30 May 2010 02:47:37 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 30 May 2010 03:45:18 +0000 (23:45 -0400)
commit299747ee24851f2f20a8a466a3a5b58f1b116768
tree4994d7b4972ff6b1de58d771400e977006c03b40
parent8cc945c53af7fbc42864d76550e429583f6e33b5
Provide direct implementations ec_{enc|dec}_bit_prob() that do not require a division instead of using the normal entropy coder path. This should be exactly equivalent to the existing code.
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/entdec.h
libcelt/entenc.c
libcelt/rangedec.c
libcelt/rangeenc.c