Removes a bunch of indirections from the CELT encoder and decoder
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:29:40 +0000 (18:29 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 22:30:02 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
commit297195b57ab03c851b6101a5d7db34a19600432d
tree27dc890a69a3092ddc2d103b4bcf582964b253b5
parent4be7fe795ea2ec8ccd3ba33b213e8c26492c3377
Removes a bunch of indirections from the CELT encoder and decoder

st->mode->overlap
st->mode->nbEBands
st->overlap
st->mode
celt/celt.c