Remove unnecessary and not-very-portable opus_demo case insensitivity.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Fri, 18 May 2012 00:04:42 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 4 Jun 2012 20:47:25 +0000 (16:47 -0400)
commit2967d4e220ffe5805c833252861ad2a9c3f7d113
tree6afb5c5f4cb031aabf53374364365a6e4dbd8270
parentdaa416700c3c289a13484b769083d41343687dc7
Remove unnecessary and not-very-portable opus_demo case insensitivity.
src/opus_demo.c