Preparing for version 0.5.2
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:32:44 +0000 (07:32 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:35:19 +0000 (07:35 -0500)
commit28f0f6532506bddd99504ce53f8bc9ba6e7769d3
tree0d12c990c0bb5f41b8c85691efae382da8179ebe
parentd539ad5f935f3d554e6c2ff2c1d83db16d14e4d2
Preparing for version 0.5.2
Doxyfile
configure.ac
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/modes.h