Remove default settings from Doxygen config.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 23:59:30 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 00:01:54 +0000 (16:01 -0800)
commit28cbae0167b8bf3a35f118d812f515af133c295a
treeb83c23655d344e318cace3b0c81ef4cc49e2440b
parentf21970a65772fb189539f13dbb27bf2d9174ca8b
Remove default settings from Doxygen config.

The set of supported Doxygenfile keys changes from release
to release, often resulting in warnings about needing to
upgrade the configuration file. However, this isn't
practical given the various versions different developers
have installed.

However, for the vast majority of keys we just want the
default values, so instead only include the keys we've
specifically set and let doxygen fall back to defaults
for all the rest.
doc/Doxyfile.in