Moves VBR calculations to a separate function.
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 07:30:01 +0000 (03:30 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 07:32:12 +0000 (03:32 -0400)
commit28733d1281b9fde5561a2f5747179c841ef24944
treed22a1a0a25ca9cf3d8240c9de0d793522f96702a
parent4a7bb1fe9bd09bb67c536ecafdbcdbfecef7cc07
Moves VBR calculations to a separate function.

Does not change the behaviour of the VBR code in most cases. The only
exception is that the VBR offset is now taken into accound in the base_rate,
which will have a (very minor) impact on CVBR at low rate.
celt/celt_encoder.c