16-bit int fixes.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:29:00 +0000 (13:29 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 22:32:58 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
commit285bc372cadfc6876b7f4942318e312665729156
tree79c41cdfb75ddc856ac6609cc9ad4d86980f2160
parentb570f1a91053c3633fff047134279719d9039c0b
16-bit int fixes.

This fixes a number of issues for platforms with a 16-bit int, but
 by no means all of them.
The type change for ec_window (for platforms where sizeof(size_t)==2)
 will break ABI (but not API) compatibility with libsilk and libopus,
 and reduce speed on x86-64, but allows the code to work in real-mode
 DOS without using the huge memory model, which is useful for testing
 16-bit int compliance.
libcelt/celt.c
libcelt/entcode.h
libcelt/entdec.c
libcelt/rate.c
libcelt/rate.h