Don't stop force-skipping on the first manually skipped band.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:35:54 +0000 (05:35 -0800)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 13:42:55 +0000 (08:42 -0500)
commit283a9b606dcbbf03e651c257009e02201b8cc714
treec7b58933a7dd581cf17aa7d82e7dc5b97048dfba
parentb2f59009f6a1ef5b9faba6c9e256bbee65f8f9f7
Don't stop force-skipping on the first manually skipped band.

Now that manual skipping is in the same loop as forced skipping, there
 is no reason to do all of one, then all of the other.
This ensures we won't propagate bits to bands that have almost nothing
 later in quant_all_bands() because we didn't have enough bits to
 signal them skipped.
libcelt/rate.c