Another nit in the update draft
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:53:21 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:49:29 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
commit283853539d14c1a56f4d39d2aba8d44eabc6a879
tree71a482da4f71ce2716371b1515148295b2a022ec
parent221a8b70c7a608ae43a294d223ae5269b85a2e26
Another nit in the update draft

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
doc/draft-ietf-codec-opus-update.xml