Avoid using win32 lrintf ASM on mingw even when config.h is broken.
authorGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 05:53:06 +0000 (01:53 -0400)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2012 06:01:44 +0000 (02:01 -0400)
commit27a0a5fa463230843322843b7191ff2ccefb0f5d
tree9d340062ec526f1fc47473d8fb33c810e16c5d2a
parenta7df96343780562a535edb99bcf1291051bf1083
Avoid using win32 lrintf ASM on mingw even when config.h is broken.
celt/float_cast.h