Renaming the CELT plc.c file to celt_lpc.c to avoid MSVC conflicts with Skype's PLC.c
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 17:26:53 +0000 (13:26 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 17:31:54 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commit2779df7ff6e7419e2ee0e039a7d72b5c310e707e
treee94eb3cd12e8a7ae2f649ba80b4082c4f588a81a
parentbc2eebdf46a7de8b2927a0144dfd65bead6f1f15
Renaming the CELT plc.c file to celt_lpc.c to avoid MSVC conflicts with Skype's PLC.c
celt/celt.c
celt/celt.vcxproj
celt/celt.vcxproj.filters
celt/celt_lpc.c [moved from celt/plc.c with 99% similarity]
celt/celt_lpc.h [moved from celt/plc.h with 100% similarity]
celt/pitch.c
celt_headers.txt
celt_sources.mk