Conditionalize #pragma warn for MSVC.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:04:14 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:05:31 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
commit25eca1c33e240c39e5af4a055c5f00200bf359b4
treef2bcc78fdd7f609c5e6814ec5fbad56e0e1e24b9
parent5280c71883e4a2d072d6f69ab7c9b6dc7ace66dc
Conditionalize #pragma warn for MSVC.

This warning disable was conditional on _WIN32, which mingw
also defines, resulting in a warning about the unknown pragma
on gcc. Instead make it depend on something only the Visual
Studio compiler defines.
silk/debug.h