Oops, fixes max_decay for LFE in fixed-point
authorJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 07:35:21 +0000 (02:35 -0500)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 21:13:49 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
commit257ab3767427bcd87eb82e4408a698412769d406
treee53f0456f4c9f87d0fca7cc30031bee8d3604fb3
parentc3147ed5db515281daf1ec506bdbe0be3c2585b7
Oops, fixes max_decay for LFE in fixed-point
celt/quant_bands.c