Better computation of the VBR rate upper bound and reducing the coarse energy
authorJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 03:24:18 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 03:25:22 +0000 (23:25 -0400)
commit25767d1ca7fbbb7160a1db1bc6a034903185a672
tree183ede9e7962953702de4ab2955a0dc043602bc4
parenta9ffc14ab7f00496b41f84a89c395b839e8452c4
Better computation of the VBR rate upper bound and reducing the coarse energy
budget at low bitrate.
libcelt/celt.c