configure.ac: fix bashism in ARM optimization handling
authorPeter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 10:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 05:22:42 +0000 (00:22 -0500)
commit253e15f7e840b8598c36779a6931d79289b7a2bc
tree8280ba4a9567ebadae297fc5ff2b6641831220bd
parent306d7f5a308e30ce10ba1a1dcdbeeb81de3b2872
configure.ac: fix bashism in ARM optimization handling

Breaks configure when /bin/sh isn't bash with:

configure: Trying to force-enable ARMv6 media instructions...
checking if assembler supports ARMv6 media instructions on ARM... yes
configure: Trying to force-enable NEON instructions...
checking if assembler supports NEON instructions on ARM... yes
./configure.lineno: 12799: Bad substitution

Fix it by using the %% expansion to remove everything from the first
space instead.

Signed-off-by: Peter Korsgaard <peter@korsgaard.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
configure.ac