Fix dump_modes when requesting multiple modes.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 23:30:42 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jean-marc.valin@usherbrooke.ca>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 00:11:26 +0000 (20:11 -0400)
commit245c9af59d68b2dfadd1bc2c0db9d1f13857a1cc
tree749ec0240f14fb25270e5f026fa5971bb09eda05
parent08b88c8d3d355d1c3e48d2041eaa51de7e30b505
Fix dump_modes when requesting multiple modes.

dump_modes() was re-using a loop index for a loop nested inside
 the main one, so it would only output the struct for the first
 one.
libcelt/dump_modes.c