List intrinsics flags being tested after existing cflags, so they override other...
authorJonathan Lennox <jonathan@vidyo.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 19:52:37 +0000 (15:52 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Tue, 31 May 2016 21:55:35 +0000 (17:55 -0400)
commit225e09cab3a40322ffd4f764807da27ecf2a18dd
tree94b63115029ad4ac0bc669f2afb50355e02c0a0c
parentdc92dab20a86f4d3a807ab1cbb6be265f4022212
List intrinsics flags being tested after existing cflags, so they override other options.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
m4/opus-intrinsics.m4