Fixes OPUS_SET_EXPERT_FRAME_DURATION_REQUEST for multi-stream
authorTaihei Momma <tmkk@mac.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 17:07:34 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 17:39:26 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
commit22345ef16eb89ddb992d136622a3231635625600
treeefb88f96bcc33fead4dde178d1065c5cd3d3eb62
parent097fd4b1110b15604878cdb3bbe26e5415ccc039
Fixes OPUS_SET_EXPERT_FRAME_DURATION_REQUEST for multi-stream

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
src/opus_multistream_encoder.c