Avoid copying imdct output
authorNils Wallménius <nils@rockbox.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 21:03:11 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:04:05 +0000 (09:04 -0500)
commit21b71648935c73c01ea349e15fec8c50087ebbf3
treed72d8f5974ae50e2c12601a4e5502f4e4e8486dc
parent50f214c2938607280cebf934f63220cca2f5e9c1
Avoid copying imdct output

Use the output buffer directly for imdct output, avoiding use of an
intermediary buffer and copying from it. This works because the output
buffer is offset to always be continous with the overlap buffer in the
decoder. Adjust encoder resynth code to have the same buffer layout.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
celt/celt.c