tests/run_vectors.sh: Fix argument quoting
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 04:35:28 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 05:07:02 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
commit20e9378e674be3c408564ff87c72b8ccab3ec3ef
treed13482d12291c9111bcd1093b11e2fc8de2c6a6d
parent9aebd7e03d95a8999ad939c9e8a6bf420ffd6d56
tests/run_vectors.sh: Fix argument quoting

Allows spaces in path arguments
tests/run_vectors.sh