Fix redundancy on SILK 80+ms bandwidth switch
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 13:16:50 +0000 (06:16 -0700)
committerMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 14:19:32 +0000 (07:19 -0700)
commit1fd53f9a928a7c76d1a89c01f0e8466efaa071bf
tree78dcd3011eea6fbb0644236533ec42b871b9dc6b
parentd31f883c823b6ff09c84ab4e4263ae0868db9bba
Fix redundancy on SILK 80+ms bandwidth switch

With packets of 80 ms or more, a SILK bandwidth switch was missing
the second half of the redundancy, because st->silk_bw_switch was
cleared too early before any recursive calls.
src/opus_encoder.c