CMake changes
authorMarcus Asteborg <maastebo@microsoft.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:50:14 +0000 (09:50 -0700)
committerJean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 03:07:34 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
commit1f92613e7d01958d2ec1b0072c27c6f2c118fc01
tree275fb827d60549974265bd4eb27f99a6a0da34ac
parent268780fbf07e95e31b3d443004b5c3a997f9cad3
CMake changes

If CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE is empty and CFlags are set then only use CFlags.
If None are set then use CMAKE_BUILD_TYPE by Release by default.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Marc Valin <jmvalin@jmvalin.ca>
CMakeLists.txt
opus_buildtype.cmake