Avoid warning when __STDC_VERSION__ is not defined
authorCarlos Alberto Lopez Perez <clopez@igalia.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:07:35 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Mon, 1 May 2017 21:37:57 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
commit1f8cea2d13b21e55518e55c15ec6bd9510164696
tree87ac1b9646c715de3024573475b04413297cc1dc
parenta31e9fd24cd501d90dfdba1192a6dd6cb46ab2aa
Avoid warning when __STDC_VERSION__ is not defined

This fixes an issue with gcc 4.9 on Debian 8, at least,
which defines __STDC__ but not __STDC_VERSION__, unlike
more recent gcc.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
include/opus_types.h