Force crlf line endings for VS2015 project files.
authorPavel P <pavlov.pavel@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:22:33 +0000 (01:22 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:51:45 +0000 (07:51 -0700)
commit1f38af47b5eec7d8adfc5481b0d1be67bc6ad96e
tree2733a939203dae5aebde07f6a9ce98b8fb19eeba
parent3fe744ea04fdcc418fb85c2c133d13372ebb019b
Force crlf line endings for VS2015 project files.

Signed-off-by: Ricardo Constantino <wiiaboo@gmail.com>
.gitattributes