Use __declspec(dllexport) on mingw build.
authorJacek Caban <jacek@codeweavers.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:09:57 +0000 (10:09 -0700)
committerGregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 17:12:28 +0000 (10:12 -0700)
commit1f26ee2bbd7ae5447b71a78641bb60e58162d68e
tree38ca1a2282741180762107ccd4576a180fb72ab1
parent0d95b3b48cb0f852b22693bcf49ed4f0e604def3
Use __declspec(dllexport) on mingw build.

Signed-off-by: Gregory Maxwell <greg@xiph.org>
include/opus_defines.h